Bookmark

My Faves

Click the bookmark icon to save all the stuff you love.

Be The First To Know

Your inside line on the new, unique and unmissable across Suffolk & Cambs

Sign up to our newsletter

Reader Treats Just For You!

This Week

  • This week

    Mon 2 - Sun 8 September 2019

  • This week

    Mon 26 Aug - Sun 1 Sept 2019: It's going to be a scorcher and we've got all the hot happenings from music festivals and gigs to country fairs and family days out in Cambridgeshire

    • This week

      Mon 19 - Sun 25 August 2019

    • This week

      Mon 12 - Sun 18 Aug 2019: Festivals, food, music and kids entertainment - it's all go, go, go in Cambs this week.

      • This week

        Mon 5 - Sun 11 August 2019: Plenty of food and drink festivals to whet your appetite this week. Don;t worry though you can burn it all off at a cycling festival or by dancing the night away at Newmarket Nights.

      • This week

        Mon 29 July - Sun 4 Aug

        • This week

          Mon 22 - Fri 28 July: It's going to be scorchio! So settle down in the shade (or liberally apply factor 50 and be prepared to sweat it out!) and enjoy our region's finest music and theatre.

        • This week

          Mon 15 - Sun 21 July: From Shakespeare to classical music, via open artist studios and a theatre festival... it's a high-brow week of events in Cambridgeshire.

          School Reviews

          Our honest reviews of the UK’s best schools

          Read the reviews

          Little Black Book

          Our handpicked selection of best local businesses

          View the businesses
          Home icon Back Home

          The Urban Guide to the Countryside - Suffolk & Cambs